PSNI School Nurse Professional Development

School Nurse Webinars

Starting Times

    • 2:00 - 2:30p - Eastern
    • 1:00 - 1:30p - Central
    • 12:00 - 12:30p - Mountain
    • 11:00 - 11:30a - Pacific
    • 9:00 - 9:30a - Alaska
    • 8:00 - 8:30a - Hawaii

Professional Development and Solution Series

PSNI offers two webinar series for School Nurses

  • PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SERIES - These webinars do not cover or discuss any PSNI solutions.  They present educational topics of interest to school nurses and may include:
    • Current health issues
    • Information on education programs that affect school nurses
    • Panel discussions with school nurses, nurse leaders, and state/federal educational health leaders
  • SOLUTION OVERVIEW SERIES - These webinars are designed to explore PSNI solutions for school nurses to include topics such as:
    • SNAP Health Center features to improve school nurse efficiency
    • Exploration of other PSNI solutions including:
      • SNAP Medicaid Link
      • SNAP Health Portal
      • SNAP Immunization Link
    • PSNI training solutions

These webinars are conducted monthly - generally alternating between the Professional Development and Solution Overview series.  We take a break during the summer months to recharge and work on new content.

Each webinar lasts 30 minutes and provides an opportunity for participants to submit questions. Registration is free for school nurses and participation is limited to the first 500 registrations.

Upcoming topics are published on the PSNI website as well as in the bi-monthly School Nurse newsletter.  You can be added to the email list to receive invitations to the webinars or the School Nurse newsletter by clicking the links below and signing up:

Are you ready for your own demonstration of SNAP Health Center?

Let one of our specialists take you on a tour.  See how SNAP can improve your life.

Privacy           Terms of Use         Sitemap

Copyright © 2021, Professional Software for Nurses, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our privacy policy.

snap health center logo

For nurses, by nurses

For almost 30 years, the nation's leading school nurse EHR

(800) 889-7627
info@promedsoftware.com 
4 Limbo Lane
Amherst, NH  03031

Office Hours

Mon - Fri
8:30 am to 5:00 pm EST
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Get Connected

facebook twitter linkedin