PSNI Professional Development for School Nurses

School Nurse Webinars

Aug 30, 2022

Times

    • 2:00 - 2:30p - EDT
    • 1:00 - 1:30p - CDT
    • 12:00 - 12:30p - MDT
    • 11:00 - 11:30a - PDT
    • 9:00 - 9:30a - AK
    • 8:00 - 8:30a - HI

Tips for School Nurses: Starting the New School Year as Painlessly as Possible!

The start of the new school year is always exciting, always challenging, and always hectic. Emphasis on “hectic!” There are a lot of things school nurses need to plan and take care of before the first student walks through the door. In this 30-minute free webinar, Jennifer Norton – one of PSNI’s staff RNs and herself a school nurse – will share some tips and strategies that can be helpful to school nurses in preparing for the new school year. And because Jennifer, and all the PSNI nurses, talk with hundreds of school nurses each year, Jennifer will also be able to share some of the lessons we’ve learned from our customers nationwide.

This should be a fun, informative, and fast-moving webinar that will give school nurses real tools that they can use.

Audience members will have an opportunity to submit questions to the speaker.

This is a 30-minute free webinar open to anyone to attend

Are you ready for your own demonstration of SNAP Health Center?

Let one of our specialists take you on a tour.  See how SNAP can improve your life.

Privacy           Terms of Use         Sitemap

Copyright © 2022, Professional Software for Nurses, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our privacy policy.

snap health center logo

For nurses, by nurses

For almost 30 years, the nation's leading school nurse EHR

(800) 889-7627
info@promedsoftware.com 
4 Limbo Lane
Amherst, NH  03031

Office Hours

Mon - Fri
8:30 am to 5:00 pm EST
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Get Connected

facebook twitter linkedin